What’s on: Spring/Summer 2015

April 2015

Thu 30 Apr Katus and Yankuba Conteh

May 2015

Sat 09 May New Jazz 5: Darius Brubeck Quartet featuring Dave O'Higgins
Thu 14 May–Sat 16 May Lincoln College - Bad Girls: The Musical
Fri 15 May The Gramophones - Wanderlust
Sat 16 May Saturday Sessions: Free Live Music - The Outdoor Cats
Thu 21 May–Sat 23 May Lincoln Beer Festival 2015
Wed 27 May Action Transport Theatre: Statik
Thu 28 May Diddy Disco
Thu 28 May Tom Adams - Howl at the Moon
Fri 29 May Happy Friday Special!
Fri 29 May Literature Talk: Arthur Miller's 'A View From The Bridge'
Sat 30 May–Sat 30 May Along The Riverbank
Sat 30 May Back to the Future presents: Back to the 80s
Sat 30 May–Sat 25 Jul Lincoln Philosophy Cafe
Sat 30 May Saturday Sessions: Free Live Music - Pennyless
Future Events

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY