What’s on: Winter 2016 – Spring 2017

December 2016

Fri 09 Dec–Tue 03 Jan Beauty & The Beast

January 2017

Sat 07 Jan–Sat 29 Apr Saturday sessions Spring 17
Sun 15 Jan LSO: Viennese Extravaganza
Fri 20 Jan Michael Portillo - Life: A Game of Two Halves
Sat 21 Jan The Big Lincoln Soup
Wed 25 Jan Big Butterfly Club
Fri 27 Jan Literature Film: The Private Life of Sherlock Holmes (1970, PG 120 mins)
Fri 27 Jan Literature Talk: The Sign Of Four by Arthur Conan Doyle
Fri 27 Jan Shazia Mirza
Sat 28 Jan Life Drawing Workshop
Sat 28 Jan Jive Aces
Sat 28 Jan–Sat 29 Apr Philosophy Cafe
Future Events

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY