What's on: Comedy

Stand Up Lincolnshire Workshops

Stand Up Lincolnshire Workshops

Tuesday 02 Sep–Tuesday 30 Sep 2014

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 06 Sep 2014, 8pm

Cardinal Burns

Cardinal Burns

Friday 03 Oct 2014, 8pm

Tom Stade - Decisions, Decisions

Tom Stade - Decisions, Decisions

Saturday 04 Oct 2014, 8pm

Tony Law - Enter The Tonezone

Tony Law - Enter The Tonezone

Saturday 04 Oct 2014, 6.30pm

Bobby Mair: Off Meds

Bobby Mair: Off Meds

Saturday 04 Oct 2014, 3.30pm

Matt Forde: 24hr Political Party People

Matt Forde: 24hr Political Party People

Saturday 04 Oct 2014, 5pm

Gary Delaney - Purist

Gary Delaney - Purist

Sunday 05 Oct 2014, 7pm

Chris Stokes: Altruism in Birds

Chris Stokes: Altruism in Birds

Sunday 05 Oct 2014, 4pm

Stand Up Lincolnshire Showcase

Stand Up Lincolnshire Showcase

Sunday 05 Oct 2014, 2pm

Mark Thomas - Cuckooed

Mark Thomas - Cuckooed

Thursday 23 Oct 2014, 8pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 01 Nov 2014, 8pm

An Evening With Gervase Phinn

An Evening With Gervase Phinn

Tuesday 18 Nov 2014, 7.30pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 29 Nov 2014, 8pm

Jason Byrne In...

Jason Byrne In...

Sunday 30 Nov 2014, 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY