What's on: Comedy

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 07 Feb 2015, 8pm

Winter Walker Three Keepers

Winter Walker Three Keepers

Saturday 28 Feb 2015, 12noon & 2.30pm

Jeremy Hardy

Jeremy Hardy

Saturday 28 Feb 2015, 8pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 07 Mar 2015, 8pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 04 Apr 2015, 8pm

Neon Youth Theatre: Bite Me!

Neon Youth Theatre: Bite Me!

Thursday 16 Apr–Saturday 18 Apr 2015, 7.30pm

Susan Calman - Lady Like

Susan Calman - Lady Like

Saturday 25 Apr 2015, 8pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 02 May 2015, 8pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 06 Jun 2015, 8pm

Red Herring Comedy Club

Red Herring Comedy Club

Saturday 25 Jul 2015, 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY