What's on: Dance

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 21 Jan 2015, 7pm – 9.30pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Saturday 14 Feb 2015, 10.30am – 12noon

Back to the Future: Valentine’s Special!

Back to the Future: Valentine’s Special!

Saturday 14 Feb 2015, Time 7:30pm – 12:30am

Winter Walker Three Keepers

Winter Walker Three Keepers

Saturday 28 Feb 2015, 12noon & 2.30pm

Hagit Yakira …in the middle with you

Hagit Yakira …in the middle with you

Tuesday 10 Mar 2015, 8pm

Scottish Dance Theatre Innocence

Scottish Dance Theatre Innocence

Thursday 12 Mar 2015, 11.30am & 2.30pm

Let’s Twist Again!

Let’s Twist Again!

Friday 13 Mar 2015, 7.30pm

New Youth Theatre  Fiddler On The Roof

New Youth Theatre Fiddler On The Roof

Monday 16 Mar–Thursday 19 Mar 2015, 7.30pm

NYT Juniors: Disney's The Little Mermaid

NYT Juniors: Disney's The Little Mermaid

Friday 20 Mar 2015, 8pm (£7 concessions)

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 01 Apr 2015, 7pm – 9.30pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 02 Apr 2015, 10.30am – 12noon

Family Folk & Barn Dance Day

Family Folk & Barn Dance Day

Wednesday 08 Apr 2015, 11am – 3pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY