What's on: Family

Fish Tank Seniors Performance

Fish Tank Seniors Performance

Saturday 28 Mar–Saturday 28 Mar 2015, 2:00pm

The Case Of The Curious Suitcases

The Case Of The Curious Suitcases

Tuesday 31 Mar 2015, 2:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 02 Apr 2015, 10:30am

Hugless Douglas

Hugless Douglas

Saturday 04 Apr 2015, 2:00pm

Family Folk Barn Dance

Family Folk Barn Dance

Wednesday 08 Apr–Wednesday 08 Apr 2015, 12:00pm

Stick Man

Stick Man

Thursday 09 Apr 2015, 2:00pm

The Happy Monday Club

The Happy Monday Club

Monday 13 Apr–Monday 13 Jul 2015, 10:30am

Action Transport Theatre: Statik

Action Transport Theatre: Statik

Wednesday 27 May 2015, 2:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 28 May 2015, 10:30am

Along The Riverbank

Along The Riverbank

Saturday 30 May–Saturday 30 May 2015, 11:00am

New Youth Theatre: Disney’s Aladdin

New Youth Theatre: Disney’s Aladdin

Monday 06 Jul–Thursday 09 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

NYT Juniors: Disney High School Musical

NYT Juniors: Disney High School Musical

Friday 10 Jul 2015, 8:00pm

Let The Sunshine In 2015

Let The Sunshine In 2015

Saturday 11 Jul 2015, 6:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 23 Jul 2015, 10:30am

Snow White

Snow White

Tuesday 08 Dec–Sunday 03 Jan 2016, 10:15am

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY