What's on: Family

The Happy Monday Club

The Happy Monday Club

Monday 09 May–Monday 11 Jul 2016, 10:30am

Doodle Dance

Doodle Dance

Saturday 04 Jun 2016, 2:00pm

Toddler's Room

Toddler's Room

Wednesday 08 Jun–Wednesday 08 Jun 2016, 10:00am

New Youth Theatre Seniors Peter Pan

New Youth Theatre Seniors Peter Pan

Monday 04 Jul–Thursday 07 Jul 2016, 7:30pm

New Youth Theatre Juniors: Annie Jr

New Youth Theatre Juniors: Annie Jr

Friday 08 Jul 2016, 8:00pm

Illyria: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Illyria: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday 28 Jul 2016, 7:30pm

Illyria: Danny, The Champion of the World

Illyria: Danny, The Champion of the World

Wednesday 17 Aug 2016, 7:30pm

Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast

Friday 09 Dec–Tuesday 03 Jan 2017, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY