What's on: Family

Winter Walker Three Keepers

Winter Walker Three Keepers

Saturday 28 Feb 2015, 12noon & 2.30pm

NYT Juniors: Disney's The Little Mermaid

NYT Juniors: Disney's The Little Mermaid

Friday 20 Mar 2015, 8pm (£7 concessions)

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 02 Apr 2015, 10.30am – 12noon

Blunderbus Theatre Hugless Douglas

Blunderbus Theatre Hugless Douglas

Saturday 04 Apr 2015, 2pm

Family Folk & Barn Dance Day

Family Folk & Barn Dance Day

Wednesday 08 Apr 2015, 11am – 3pm

Scamp Theatre Stick Man

Scamp Theatre Stick Man

Thursday 09 Apr 2015, 2pm

Neon Youth Theatre: Bite Me!

Neon Youth Theatre: Bite Me!

Thursday 16 Apr–Saturday 18 Apr 2015, 7.30pm

Snow White

Snow White

Friday 11 Dec–Sunday 03 Jan 2016, 2pm & 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY