What's on: Music

Young Classics

Young Classics

Sunday 26 Apr 2015, 3:00pm

Katus and Yankuba Conteh

Katus and Yankuba Conteh

Thursday 30 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

Afternoon Tea With Heather-Marie

Afternoon Tea With Heather-Marie

Saturday 02 May 2015, 1:30pm

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 06 May 2015, 7:00pm

Rita Payne

Rita Payne

Friday 08 May 2015, 8:00pm

Ralph McTell

Ralph McTell

Sunday 10 May 2015, 8:00pm

New Jazz 5: The Steve Fishwick Quintet

New Jazz 5: The Steve Fishwick Quintet

Wednesday 13 May 2015, 8:00pm

Lincoln College - Bad Girls: The Musical

Lincoln College - Bad Girls: The Musical

Thursday 14 May–Saturday 16 May 2015, 7:00pm

The Gramophones - Wanderlust

The Gramophones - Wanderlust

Friday 15 May 2015, 8:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 28 May 2015, 10:30am

Tom Adams - Howl at the Moon

Tom Adams - Howl at the Moon

Thursday 28 May 2015, 8:00pm

Back to the Future

Back to the Future

Saturday 30 May 2015, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 03 Jun 2015, 7:00pm

Richard Durrant - Cycling Music: Lap 2

Richard Durrant - Cycling Music: Lap 2

Thursday 04 Jun 2015, 7:30pm

New Jazz 5: Jacqui Dankworth & her Trio

New Jazz 5: Jacqui Dankworth & her Trio

Friday 05 Jun 2015, 8:00pm

Sinfonia Viva Wind Sextet

Sinfonia Viva Wind Sextet

Sunday 07 Jun 2015, 3:00pm

Sinfonia ViVA: Schools Project Concert

Sinfonia ViVA: Schools Project Concert

Tuesday 16 Jun 2015, 7:00pm

Mostly Autumn

Mostly Autumn

Friday 26 Jun 2015, 8:00pm

The Elvis Years

The Elvis Years

Sunday 28 Jun 2015, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 01 Jul 2015, 7:00pm

Jazz Vehicle In Concert

Jazz Vehicle In Concert

Friday 03 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

LSO Summer Concert

LSO Summer Concert

Saturday 04 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

NYT: Disney’s Aladdin

NYT: Disney’s Aladdin

Monday 06 Jul–Thursday 09 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

NYT Juniors: Disney High School Musical

NYT Juniors: Disney High School Musical

Friday 10 Jul 2015, 8:00pm

Evita

Evita

Wednesday 15 Jul–Saturday 18 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 23 Jul 2015, 10:30am

Mercury: Queen - The Legend Lives On

Mercury: Queen - The Legend Lives On

Friday 24 Jul 2015, 8:00pm

Fretless Summer Fete

Fretless Summer Fete

Saturday 25 Jul 2015, 2:30pm

The Proclaimers

The Proclaimers

Sunday 26 Jul 2015, 7:00pm

Illyria: Iolanthe

Illyria: Iolanthe

Friday 31 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

The Neil Diamond Story

The Neil Diamond Story

Thursday 27 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

Sinfonia Viva Orchestral Moods

Sinfonia Viva Orchestral Moods

Sunday 27 Sep 2015, 3:00pm

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Thursday 08 Oct 2015, 7:30pm

Midge Ure & India Electric Co - Breathe Again

Midge Ure & India Electric Co - Breathe Again

Thursday 22 Oct 2015, 7:30pm

LSO Autumn Concert

LSO Autumn Concert

Saturday 14 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

Sinfonia Viva Sensational Strings

Sinfonia Viva Sensational Strings

Sunday 28 Feb 2016, 3:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer

Northern Soul All Dayer

Saturday 11 Jun 2016, 12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY