What's on: Music

Lunchtime Concert from LICMF:

Lunchtime Concert from LICMF:

Tuesday 04 Oct 2016, 1:00pm

Sonophilia Goes Loopy! Featuring Coldcut

Sonophilia Goes Loopy! Featuring Coldcut

Friday 07 Oct 2016, 5:00pm

Sinfonia ViVA Autumn Tales

Sinfonia ViVA Autumn Tales

Sunday 09 Oct 2016, 3:00pm

Hubbub - A Musical Adventure

Hubbub - A Musical Adventure

Sunday 16 Oct–Monday 17 Oct 2016, 1:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016, 7:00pm

Lunchtime Concert from LICMF:

Lunchtime Concert from LICMF:

Tuesday 01 Nov 2016, 1:00pm

Putting The Band Back Together

Putting The Band Back Together

Friday 11 Nov 2016, 8:00pm

LSO: Autumn Concert

LSO: Autumn Concert

Saturday 12 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

An Evening with Lesley Garrett

An Evening with Lesley Garrett

Sunday 13 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016, 7:00pm

The Elvis Years: The Story of The King

The Elvis Years: The Story of The King

Friday 18 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Lincoln Chorale

Lincoln Chorale

Saturday 19 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Jive Aces

Jive Aces

Saturday 28 Jan 2017, 8:00pm

Sinfonia ViVA Echoes of Spring

Sinfonia ViVA Echoes of Spring

Sunday 05 Mar 2017, 3:00pm

Eddi Reader & Special Guest Adam Holmes

Eddi Reader & Special Guest Adam Holmes

Friday 05 May 2017, 8:00pm

Billy Ocean at Lincoln Castle

Billy Ocean at Lincoln Castle

Saturday 08 Jul 2017, 6:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Saturday 22 Jul 2017, 12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY