What's on: Music

LSO: Viennese Extravaganza

LSO: Viennese Extravaganza

Sunday 15 Jan 2017, 3:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 25 Jan 2017, 7:00pm

Jive Aces

Jive Aces

Saturday 28 Jan 2017, 8:00pm

Fairport Convention

Fairport Convention

Sunday 05 Feb 2017, 8:00pm

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF

Tuesday 07 Feb 2017, 1:00pm

NJ5 presents:  Anthony Strong and his Band

NJ5 presents: Anthony Strong and his Band

Saturday 11 Feb 2017, 8:00pm

Pennyless

Pennyless

Thursday 16 Feb 2017, 8:00pm

Back To The Future: 80s vs 90s!

Back To The Future: 80s vs 90s!

Saturday 18 Feb 2017, 7:30pm

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Sunday 19 Feb 2017, 7:30pm

McGoldrick, McCusker and Doyle

McGoldrick, McCusker and Doyle

Wednesday 22 Feb 2017, 8:00pm

Cafe Manouche

Cafe Manouche

Friday 24 Feb 2017, 8:00pm

Oasis Unplugged Charity Event

Oasis Unplugged Charity Event

Tuesday 28 Feb 2017, 7:00pm

Sinfonia ViVA Echoes of Spring

Sinfonia ViVA Echoes of Spring

Sunday 05 Mar 2017, 3:00pm

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF

Tuesday 07 Mar 2017, 1:00pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 08 Mar 2017, 7:00pm

Sinfonia Viva: Flutter & Fly

Sinfonia Viva: Flutter & Fly

Saturday 11 Mar–Saturday 11 Mar 2017, 12:00pm

Hackney Colliery Band

Hackney Colliery Band

Friday 17 Mar 2017, 8:00pm

LSO: Spring Concert

LSO: Spring Concert

Saturday 18 Mar 2017, 7:30pm

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF - Family Concert

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF - Family Concert

Tuesday 04 Apr 2017, 1:00pm

The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thursday 06 Apr 2017, 7:30pm

Matthew Ford

Matthew Ford

Saturday 22 Apr 2017, 8:00pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017, 7:00pm

Eddi Reader & Special Guest Adam Holmes

Eddi Reader & Special Guest Adam Holmes

Friday 05 May 2017, 8:00pm

LSO: Summer Concert

LSO: Summer Concert

Saturday 24 Jun 2017, 7:30pm

Billy Ocean at Lincoln Castle

Billy Ocean at Lincoln Castle

Saturday 08 Jul 2017, 6:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Saturday 22 Jul 2017, 12:00pm

LSO: Autumn Concert

LSO: Autumn Concert

Saturday 18 Nov 2017, 7:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY