What's on: Music

John Pountney - Gershwin, Berlin et al

John Pountney - Gershwin, Berlin et al

Friday 07 Aug–Friday 09 Oct 2015, 11:00am

LICMF Event 1: Love Letters

LICMF Event 1: Love Letters

Monday 10 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

LICMF Event 2: Children's Corner

LICMF Event 2: Children's Corner

Tuesday 11 Aug 2015, 11:00am

LICMF Event 3: The Last Word

LICMF Event 3: The Last Word

Tuesday 11 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

LICMF Event 4: Tea With Tolstoy

LICMF Event 4: Tea With Tolstoy

Wednesday 12 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

LICMF Event 5: Wonderland

LICMF Event 5: Wonderland

Thursday 13 Aug 2015, 2:30pm

LICMF Event 6: The Mirror Of Life

LICMF Event 6: The Mirror Of Life

Friday 14 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

LICMF Event 7: Ode to Freedom

LICMF Event 7: Ode to Freedom

Saturday 15 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

The Neil Diamond Story

The Neil Diamond Story

Thursday 27 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

Billy Bragg

Billy Bragg

Saturday 29 Aug 2015, 8:00pm

Levellers

Levellers

Sunday 30 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

A CONVERSATION WITH FREEDOM: A SONG CYCLE

A CONVERSATION WITH FREEDOM: A SONG CYCLE

Monday 31 Aug 2015, 4:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Saturday 05 Sep 2015, 10:30am

Penguin Cafe

Penguin Cafe

Sunday 06 Sep 2015, 7:30pm

Jo Harman Band

Jo Harman Band

Friday 11 Sep 2015, 8:00pm

Last Night of the Proms

Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 12 Sep 2015, 8:00pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015, 7:00pm

Martin Carthy & Dave Swarbrick

Martin Carthy & Dave Swarbrick

Friday 18 Sep 2015, 8:00pm

Paul Armfield

Paul Armfield

Wednesday 23 Sep 2015, 8:00pm

Sinfonia Viva Orchestral Moods

Sinfonia Viva Orchestral Moods

Sunday 27 Sep 2015, 3:00pm

Lunchtime Concert: Andrew Booth - Guitar

Lunchtime Concert: Andrew Booth - Guitar

Tuesday 06 Oct 2015, 1:05pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 07 Oct 2015, 7:00pm

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Thursday 08 Oct 2015, 8:00pm

Andy Fairweather Low

Andy Fairweather Low

Saturday 10 Oct 2015, 8:00pm

Midge Ure & India Electric Co - Breathe Again

Midge Ure & India Electric Co - Breathe Again

Thursday 22 Oct 2015, 7:30pm

Back to the Future

Back to the Future

Saturday 31 Oct 2015, 7:30pm

The Unthanks

The Unthanks

Sunday 01 Nov 2015, 8:00pm

Lunchtime Concert: Helena Gourd - Flute

Lunchtime Concert: Helena Gourd - Flute

Tuesday 03 Nov 2015, 1:05pm

RAF Swing Wing

RAF Swing Wing

Friday 06 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 11 Nov 2015, 7:00pm

Emily Portman Trio

Emily Portman Trio

Thursday 12 Nov 2015, 8:00pm

LSO Autumn Concert

LSO Autumn Concert

Saturday 14 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

New Youth Theatre: Into the Woods

New Youth Theatre: Into the Woods

Monday 23 Nov–Thursday 26 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

John Pountney - Gershwin, Berlin et al

John Pountney - Gershwin, Berlin et al

Friday 04 Dec 2015, 11:00am

Afternoon Tea with Heather-Marie

Afternoon Tea with Heather-Marie

Saturday 05 Dec 2015, 1:30pm

Sinfonia Viva Sensational Strings

Sinfonia Viva Sensational Strings

Sunday 28 Feb 2016, 3:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer

Northern Soul All Dayer

Saturday 11 Jun 2016, 12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY