What's on: Music

Lincolnshire Youth Concert Orchestra

Lincolnshire Youth Concert Orchestra

Sunday 08 Mar 2015, 3:00pm

Yvonne Lyon

Yvonne Lyon

Wednesday 11 Mar 2015, 8:00pm

Let's Twist Again!

Let's Twist Again!

Friday 13 Mar 2015, 7:30pm

The Good Guys Orchestra

The Good Guys Orchestra

Saturday 14 Mar 2015, 7:30pm

Sinfonia ViVA: Spring Concert

Sinfonia ViVA: Spring Concert

Sunday 22 Mar 2015, 3:00pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 01 Apr 2015, 7:00pm

Feast Of Fiddles

Feast Of Fiddles

Monday 06 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

Classic Rhythm Children's Workshop

Classic Rhythm Children's Workshop

Tuesday 07 Apr 2015, 11:00am

Lunchtime Concert: Classic Rhythm

Lunchtime Concert: Classic Rhythm

Tuesday 07 Apr 2015, 1:05pm

O'Hooley & Tidow

O'Hooley & Tidow

Friday 10 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

New Jazz 5: Gilad Atzmon & The Orient House

New Jazz 5: Gilad Atzmon & The Orient House

Saturday 11 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

Firefly Burning

Firefly Burning

Tuesday 14 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz

Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz

Tuesday 21 Apr 2015, 7:30pm

The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Friday 24 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

Ralph McTell

Ralph McTell

Sunday 10 May 2015, 8:00pm

Sinfonia Viva Wind Sextet

Sinfonia Viva Wind Sextet

Sunday 07 Jun 2015, 3:00pm

Sinfonia ViVA: Schools Project Concert

Sinfonia ViVA: Schools Project Concert

Tuesday 16 Jun 2015, 7:00pm

The Elvis Years

The Elvis Years

Sunday 28 Jun 2015, 7:30pm

LSO Summer Concert

LSO Summer Concert

Saturday 04 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

Evita

Evita

Wednesday 15 Jul–Saturday 18 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

Mercury: Queen - The Legend Lives On

Mercury: Queen - The Legend Lives On

Friday 24 Jul 2015, 8:00pm

Sinfonia Viva Orchestral Moods

Sinfonia Viva Orchestral Moods

Sunday 27 Sep 2015, 3:00pm

Midge Ure & India Electric Co - Breathe Again

Midge Ure & India Electric Co - Breathe Again

Thursday 22 Oct 2015, 7:30pm

LSO Autumn Concert

LSO Autumn Concert

Saturday 14 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

Sinfonia Viva Sensational Strings

Sinfonia Viva Sensational Strings

Sunday 28 Feb 2016, 3:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY