What's on: Music

Last Night of the Proms

Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 13 Sep 2014, 8pm

Coope Boyes & Simpson In Flanders Fields

Coope Boyes & Simpson In Flanders Fields

Thursday 18 Sep 2014, 8pm

Ian Hunter & The Rant Band + Special Guests Federal Charm

Ian Hunter & The Rant Band + Special Guests Federal Charm

Sunday 21 Sep 2014, Doors open 7pm / On stage 8pm

The Infinite Playlist

The Infinite Playlist

Friday 26 Sep 2014, 8pm

Café Manouche: Tales from the Swing Age

Café Manouche: Tales from the Swing Age

Saturday 27 Sep 2014, 8pm

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 01 Oct 2014, 7pm - 9.30pm

Lunchtime Concert: Trio Volant

Lunchtime Concert: Trio Volant

Tuesday 07 Oct 2014, 1.05pm

Faustus

Faustus

Tuesday 07 Oct 2014, 8pm

Sinfonia Viva: Fall Sounds

Sinfonia Viva: Fall Sounds

Wednesday 08 Oct 2014, 7.30pm

New Jazz 5: Liane Carroll

New Jazz 5: Liane Carroll

Saturday 11 Oct 2014, 8pm

The Infinite Playlist

The Infinite Playlist

Friday 17 Oct 2014, 8pm

The South

The South

Friday 24 Oct 2014, 8pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Saturday 25 Oct 2014, 10.30am - 12noon

Off the Wall - The Music of Pink Floyd

Off the Wall - The Music of Pink Floyd

Saturday 25 Oct 2014, 7.30pm

Vagabond's Hat: Kinesonic

Vagabond's Hat: Kinesonic

Wednesday 29 Oct–Friday 31 Oct 2014

Lunchtime Concert:  John Paul Ekin,  Piano

Lunchtime Concert: John Paul Ekin, Piano

Tuesday 04 Nov 2014, 1.05pm

RAF Swing Wing

RAF Swing Wing

Friday 07 Nov 2014, 7.30pm

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 08 Nov 2014, 7.30pm

The Infinite Playlist

The Infinite Playlist

Friday 14 Nov 2014, 8pm

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 19 Nov 2014, 7pm - 9.30pm

Big Country

Big Country

Thursday 20 Nov 2014, 7.30pm

Secret Affair: 35th Anniversary Tour

Secret Affair: 35th Anniversary Tour

Friday 21 Nov 2014, 7pm

Back to the Future: Drill Hall 80's Party Night

Back to the Future: Drill Hall 80's Party Night

Saturday 22 Nov 2014, 7.30pm - 12.30am

NYT: The Sound of Music

NYT: The Sound of Music

Monday 24 Nov–Thursday 27 Nov 2014, 7.30pm

NYT Juniors: Peter Pan

NYT Juniors: Peter Pan

Friday 28 Nov 2014, 8pm

Marmalade Christmas Special

Marmalade Christmas Special

Thursday 04 Dec 2014, 7pm

The Manipulators

The Manipulators

Friday 05 Dec 2014, 8pm

Yeah Yeah Castle

Yeah Yeah Castle

Saturday 06 Dec 2014, 8pm

Butterfly Club Christmas Special

Butterfly Club Christmas Special

Wednesday 10 Dec 2014, 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY