What's on: Music

NYT: The Sound of Music

NYT: The Sound of Music

Monday 24 Nov–Thursday 27 Nov 2014, 7.30pm

NYT Juniors: Peter Pan

NYT Juniors: Peter Pan

Friday 28 Nov 2014, 8pm

Marmalade Christmas Special

Marmalade Christmas Special

Thursday 04 Dec 2014, 7pm

The Manipulators

The Manipulators

Friday 05 Dec 2014, 8pm

Yeah Yeah Castle

Yeah Yeah Castle

Saturday 06 Dec 2014, 8pm

Butterfly Club Christmas Special

Butterfly Club Christmas Special

Wednesday 10 Dec 2014, 7pm

Limehouse Lizzy

Limehouse Lizzy

Friday 23 Jan 2015, 8pm

King King

King King

Friday 20 Feb 2015, 8pm

Fairport Convention

Fairport Convention

Sunday 22 Feb 2015, 7.30pm

Neon Youth Theatre: Bite Me!

Neon Youth Theatre: Bite Me!

Thursday 16 Apr–Saturday 18 Apr 2015, 7.30pm

Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz

Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz

Tuesday 21 Apr 2015, Doors 7.30pm (On stage 8pm)

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 04 Jul 2015, 7.30pm

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 14 Nov 2015, 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY