What's on: Special

The Nature of Forgetting (work in progress)

The Nature of Forgetting (work in progress)

Wednesday 29 Jun 2016, 7:30pm

Design Academy - Fashion Show

Design Academy - Fashion Show

Friday 01 Jul–Friday 01 Jul 2016, 2:00pm

Fallen

Fallen

Friday 01 Jul 2016, 11:00am

The Big Lincoln Soup

The Big Lincoln Soup

Saturday 09 Jul 2016, 11:30am

Creating Green Fields Beyond

Creating Green Fields Beyond

Saturday 16 Jul 2016, 11:00am

Fallen

Fallen

Saturday 16 Jul 2016, 4:00pm

PIMENTO POETS: TOMMIES, TANKS & MUNITIONETTES

PIMENTO POETS: TOMMIES, TANKS & MUNITIONETTES

Saturday 16 Jul 2016, 2:00pm

Word of Mouth - Spoken Word Night in association with Mouthpiece Poets

Word of Mouth - Spoken Word Night in association with Mouthpiece Poets

Wednesday 20 Jul–Wednesday 14 Dec 2016, 7:30pm

Illyria: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Illyria: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday 28 Jul 2016, 7:30pm

Lincoln Folk, Roots & World Music Festival

Lincoln Folk, Roots & World Music Festival

Sunday 31 Jul 2016, 2:00pm

LICMF 2016 Event 2: Le Concert (2009)

LICMF 2016 Event 2: Le Concert (2009)

Saturday 13 Aug 2016, 7:30pm

Illyria: Danny, The Champion of the World

Illyria: Danny, The Champion of the World

Wednesday 17 Aug 2016, 7:00pm

Viva Neil Diamond

Viva Neil Diamond

Thursday 08 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

Last Night of the Proms

Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 10 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 14 Sep 2016, 7:00pm

Getting Better Slowly

Getting Better Slowly

Thursday 22 Sep–Friday 23 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

2 Man 3 Muskateers

2 Man 3 Muskateers

Saturday 24 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

David Starkey: The King Is Dead

David Starkey: The King Is Dead

Sunday 25 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

WiFi Wars

WiFi Wars

Sunday 02 Oct–Sunday 02 Oct 2016, 2:00pm

Hubbub - A Musical Adventure

Hubbub - A Musical Adventure

Sunday 16 Oct–Monday 17 Oct 2016, 1:30pm

64 Squares

64 Squares

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016, 7:30pm

Wriggle Dance - The Colour of Me

Wriggle Dance - The Colour of Me

Saturday 22 Oct–Saturday 22 Oct 2016, 11:30am

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016, 7:00pm

Hitchhikers Guide to the Family

Hitchhikers Guide to the Family

Friday 28 Oct 2016, 7:30pm

Swan Canaries

Swan Canaries

Thursday 03 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 07 Nov–Thursday 10 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Putting The Band Together

Putting The Band Together

Friday 11 Nov 2016, 8:00pm

An Evening with Lesley Garratt

An Evening with Lesley Garratt

Sunday 13 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016, 7:00pm

Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast

Friday 09 Dec–Tuesday 03 Jan 2017, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY