What's on: Special

Digitopia by Tom Dale Company

Digitopia by Tom Dale Company

Thursday 18 Feb 2016, 2:30pm

Digitopia Stay & Play Session

Digitopia Stay & Play Session

Thursday 18 Feb 2016, 3:45pm

Pongo's Party

Pongo's Party

Friday 19 Feb 2016, 2:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Saturday 20 Feb 2016, 10:30am

The Big Butterfly Club

The Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 24 Feb 2016, 7:00pm

Back to the Future: 80s vs 90s!*

Back to the Future: 80s vs 90s!*

Saturday 27 Feb 2016, 7:30pm

Debs Newbold - Lost In Blue

Debs Newbold - Lost In Blue

Wednesday 09 Mar 2016, 8:00pm

Hubbub Theatre Kessoko: Tales of Togetherness

Hubbub Theatre Kessoko: Tales of Togetherness

Thursday 10 Mar 2016, 7:00pm

NYT Juniors: Elf The Musical

NYT Juniors: Elf The Musical

Sunday 20 Mar 2016, 5:00pm

Fish Tank Juniors Show

Fish Tank Juniors Show

Thursday 24 Mar 2016, 7:00pm

Fish Tank Seniors Show

Fish Tank Seniors Show

Saturday 26 Mar–Saturday 26 Mar 2016, 2:00pm

The Butterfly Club

The Butterfly Club

Wednesday 30 Mar 2016, 7:00pm

An Evening with Ian Waite & Camilla Dallerup

An Evening with Ian Waite & Camilla Dallerup

Thursday 07 Apr 2016, 7:30pm

Suggs: My Life Story in Words & Music

Suggs: My Life Story in Words & Music

Saturday 23 Apr 2016, 7:30pm

Xanthe Gresham: Shakespeare Stories

Xanthe Gresham: Shakespeare Stories

Saturday 23 Apr–Saturday 23 Apr 2016, 10:00am

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday 28 Apr 2016, 8:00pm

Senior Guides 100th Anniversary Event

Senior Guides 100th Anniversary Event

Saturday 30 Apr 2016, 3:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer

Northern Soul All Dayer

Saturday 11 Jun 2016, 12:00pm

The Complete Deaths

The Complete Deaths

Monday 13 Jun–Wednesday 15 Jun 2016, 7:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY