What's on: Special

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 01 Apr 2015, 7:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 02 Apr 2015, 10:30am

Classic Rhythm Children's Workshop

Classic Rhythm Children's Workshop

Tuesday 07 Apr 2015, 11:00am

Family Folk Barn Dance

Family Folk Barn Dance

Wednesday 08 Apr–Wednesday 08 Apr 2015, 12:00pm

Bite Me (Neon Theatre)

Bite Me (Neon Theatre)

Thursday 16 Apr–Saturday 18 Apr 2015, 7:30pm

Afternoon Tea With Heather-Marie

Afternoon Tea With Heather-Marie

Saturday 02 May 2015, 1:30pm

Lincoln Does Vintage

Lincoln Does Vintage

Saturday 09 May 2015, 10:30am

Lincoln Beer Festival 2015

Lincoln Beer Festival 2015

Thursday 21 May–Saturday 23 May 2015, 12:00pm

Mark Grist & MC Mixy Dead Poets Death Match

Mark Grist & MC Mixy Dead Poets Death Match

Sunday 14 Jun 2015, 8:00pm

SlamJam

SlamJam

Thursday 25 Jun 2015, 7:00pm

Let The Sunshine In 2015

Let The Sunshine In 2015

Saturday 11 Jul 2015, 6:00pm

Evita

Evita

Wednesday 15 Jul–Saturday 18 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

Maison Foo: The Grandad Project

Maison Foo: The Grandad Project

Tuesday 21 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

Mercury: Queen - The Legend Lives On

Mercury: Queen - The Legend Lives On

Friday 24 Jul 2015, 8:00pm

Fretless Summer Fete

Fretless Summer Fete

Saturday 25 Jul 2015, 2:30pm

The Neil Diamond Story

The Neil Diamond Story

Thursday 27 Aug 2015, 7:30pm

Snow White

Snow White

Tuesday 08 Dec–Sunday 03 Jan 2016, 10:15am

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY