What's on: Special

Viva Neil Diamond

Viva Neil Diamond

Thursday 08 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

Last Night of the Proms

Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 10 Sep 2016, 8:00pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 14 Sep 2016, 7:00pm

Getting Better Slowly

Getting Better Slowly

Thursday 22 Sep–Friday 23 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Saturday 24 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

David Starkey: The King Is Dead

David Starkey: The King Is Dead

Sunday 25 Sep 2016, 7:30pm

WiFi Wars

WiFi Wars

Sunday 02 Oct–Sunday 02 Oct 2016, 2:00pm

Sonophilia Goes Loopy! Featuring Coldcut

Sonophilia Goes Loopy! Featuring Coldcut

Friday 07 Oct 2016, 5:00pm

Getting Better Slowly (The Old Library, Mansfield)

Getting Better Slowly (The Old Library, Mansfield)

Friday 14 Oct–Saturday 15 Oct 2016, 7:30pm

Hubbub - A Musical Adventure

Hubbub - A Musical Adventure

Sunday 16 Oct–Monday 17 Oct 2016, 1:30pm

64 Squares

64 Squares

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016, 7:30pm

Wriggle Dance - The Colour of Me

Wriggle Dance - The Colour of Me

Saturday 22 Oct–Saturday 22 Oct 2016, 11:30am

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016, 7:00pm

Hitchhikers Guide to the Family

Hitchhikers Guide to the Family

Friday 28 Oct 2016, 7:30pm

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 07 Nov–Thursday 10 Nov 2016, 7:00pm

Putting The Band Back Together

Putting The Band Back Together

Friday 11 Nov 2016, 8:00pm

An Evening with Lesley Garrett

An Evening with Lesley Garrett

Sunday 13 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016, 7:00pm

Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast

Friday 09 Dec–Tuesday 03 Jan 2017, 6:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Saturday 22 Jul 2017, 12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY