What's on: Special

Lincoln Does Vintage

Lincoln Does Vintage

Saturday 29 Nov 2014, 10am-4pm

Butterfly Club Christmas Special

Butterfly Club Christmas Special

Wednesday 10 Dec 2014, 7pm

Aladdin

Aladdin

Friday 12 Dec–Sunday 04 Jan 2015

Big Butterfly Club Special

Big Butterfly Club Special

Wednesday 21 Jan 2015, 7pm – 9.30pm

Burns Night Party

Burns Night Party

Thursday 22 Jan 2015, 7.30pm

Holocaust Memorial Day Night Will Fall

Holocaust Memorial Day Night Will Fall

Tuesday 27 Jan 2015, 8pm

Lincoln Does Vintage

Lincoln Does Vintage

Saturday 07 Feb 2015, 10.30am – 4.30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 11 Feb 2015, 7pm – 9.30pm

Luke Jermay

Luke Jermay

Friday 13 Feb 2015, 8pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Saturday 14 Feb 2015, 10.30am – 12noon

Back to the Future: Valentine’s Special!

Back to the Future: Valentine’s Special!

Saturday 14 Feb 2015, Time 7:30pm – 12:30am

Lincoln Does Vintage

Lincoln Does Vintage

Saturday 21 Mar 2015, 10.30am – 4.30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 01 Apr 2015, 7pm – 9.30pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 02 Apr 2015, 10.30am – 12noon

Family Folk & Barn Dance Day

Family Folk & Barn Dance Day

Wednesday 08 Apr 2015, 11am – 3pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY