What's on: Theatre

Girls With Balls

Girls With Balls

Tuesday 10 May 2016, 7:30pm

A Girl With A Book

A Girl With A Book

Friday 13 May 2016, 7:00pm

Acting Alone

Acting Alone

Friday 13 May 2016, 8:30pm

Giant

Giant

Thursday 09 Jun 2016, 7:30pm

The Complete Deaths

The Complete Deaths

Monday 13 Jun–Wednesday 15 Jun 2016, 7:30pm

Ventoux

Ventoux

Friday 17 Jun 2016, 7:30pm

Room Service

Room Service

Saturday 25 Jun 2016, 7:00pm

Room Service

Room Service

Saturday 25 Jun 2016, 7:45pm

Room Service

Room Service

Saturday 25 Jun 2016, 8:30pm

New Youth Theatre Seniors Peter Pan

New Youth Theatre Seniors Peter Pan

Monday 04 Jul–Thursday 07 Jul 2016, 7:30pm

New Youth Theatre Juniors: Annie Jr

New Youth Theatre Juniors: Annie Jr

Friday 08 Jul 2016, 8:00pm

The Phantom Of The Opera

The Phantom Of The Opera

Wednesday 13 Jul–Saturday 16 Jul 2016, 7:30pm

Illyria: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Illyria: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thursday 28 Jul 2016, 7:30pm

Illyria: Danny, The Champion of the World

Illyria: Danny, The Champion of the World

Wednesday 17 Aug 2016, 7:30pm

The Elvis Years: The Story of The King

The Elvis Years: The Story of The King

Friday 18 Nov 2016, 7:30pm

Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast

Friday 09 Dec–Tuesday 03 Jan 2017, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY