What's on: Theatre

Let's Twist Again!

Let's Twist Again!

Friday 13 Mar 2015, 7:30pm

NYT Fiddler On The Roof

NYT Fiddler On The Roof

Monday 16 Mar–Thursday 19 Mar 2015, 7:30pm

NYT Jnrs: Disney's The Little Mermaid

NYT Jnrs: Disney's The Little Mermaid

Friday 20 Mar 2015, 8:00pm

Cowards

Cowards

Tuesday 24 Mar–Thursday 26 Mar 2015, 7:30pm

Fish Tank Juniors Performance

Fish Tank Juniors Performance

Thursday 26 Mar 2015, 7:00pm

Fish Tank Seniors Performance

Fish Tank Seniors Performance

Saturday 28 Mar–Saturday 28 Mar 2015, 2:00pm

The Case Of The Curious Suitcases

The Case Of The Curious Suitcases

Tuesday 31 Mar 2015, 2:00pm

Hugless Douglas

Hugless Douglas

Saturday 04 Apr 2015, 2:00pm

Live Bed Show

Live Bed Show

Wednesday 08 Apr–Saturday 11 Apr 2015, 7:45pm

Stick Man

Stick Man

Thursday 09 Apr 2015, 2:00pm

The 56: The Bradford City Fire - A Testimony

The 56: The Bradford City Fire - A Testimony

Wednesday 22 Apr 2015, 7:30pm

Lorraine & Alan

Lorraine & Alan

Thursday 23 Apr 2015, 8:00pm

The Elvis Years

The Elvis Years

Sunday 28 Jun 2015, 7:30pm

Evita

Evita

Wednesday 15 Jul–Saturday 18 Jul 2015, 7:30pm

Snow White

Snow White

Tuesday 08 Dec–Sunday 03 Jan 2016, 10:15am

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY