What's on: Theatre

The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book

Sunday 06 Sep 2015, 5:00pm

Common Ground: Dancing at Lughnasa

Common Ground: Dancing at Lughnasa

Wednesday 23 Sep–Friday 25 Sep 2015, 7:30pm

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Wednesday 14 Oct–Tuesday 20 Oct 2015, 7:00pm

Anna Weiss

Anna Weiss

Thursday 15 Oct–Saturday 17 Oct 2015, 7:30pm

Gerard Logan: Wilde Without The Boy

Gerard Logan: Wilde Without The Boy

Wednesday 21 Oct 2015, 8:00pm

Compagnia TPO: Bleu

Compagnia TPO: Bleu

Saturday 24 Oct–Saturday 24 Oct 2015, 2:00pm

A Late Snow

A Late Snow

Tuesday 10 Nov–Thursday 12 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

Zest Theatre: Thrive

Zest Theatre: Thrive

Tuesday 10 Nov–Tuesday 10 Nov 2015, 6:00pm

Ockham’s Razor: Tipping Point

Ockham’s Razor: Tipping Point

Wednesday 18 Nov–Saturday 21 Nov 2015, 7:00pm

New Youth Theatre: Into the Woods

New Youth Theatre: Into the Woods

Monday 23 Nov–Thursday 26 Nov 2015, 7:30pm

Snow White

Snow White

Monday 07 Dec–Sunday 03 Jan 2016, 10:15am

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY