What’s on: Spring/Summer 2015

April 2015

Wed 01 Apr Big Butterfly Club
Thu 02 Apr Diddy Disco
Sat 04 Apr Hugless Douglas
Sat 04 Apr Red Herring Comedy Club (11th Birthday Gig)
Sat 04 Apr Saturday Sessions: Free Live Music - Double Take Jazz guitar duo
Mon 06 Apr Feast Of Fiddles
Tue 07 Apr Lunchtime Concert: Classic Rhythm
Wed 08 Apr–Wed 08 Apr Family Folk Barn Dance
Wed 08 Apr–Sat 11 Apr Live Bed Show
Thu 09 Apr Stick Man
Fri 10 Apr Free Live Music - John Pountney Gershwin, Berlin et al
Fri 10 Apr Light Lunchtime Lectures
Fri 10 Apr O'Hooley & Tidow
Sat 11 Apr New Jazz 5: Gilad Atzmon & The Orient House
Sat 11 Apr Saturday Sessions: Free Live Music - Pennyless Fabulous fiddle and guitar
Tue 14 Apr Firefly Burning
Thu 16 Apr–Sat 18 Apr Bite Me (Neon Theatre)
Sat 18 Apr Saturday Sessions: Free Live Music - Pete Gostelow Blues, folk and Americana
Sat 18 Apr Vacuum
Tue 21 Apr Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz
Wed 22 Apr The 56: The Bradford City Fire - A Testimony
Thu 23 Apr Lorraine & Alan
Fri 24 Apr Literature Film: The House Of The Spirits (15)
Fri 24 Apr Literature Talk: The House Of Spirits
Fri 24 Apr The Blues Band
Sat 25 Apr Saturday Sessions: 12-2 Free Live Music - 1685 Music from the baroque & before
Sat 25 Apr Susan Calman - Lady Like
Sun 26 Apr Howzat? The Six Sixes Ball Mystery
Sun 26 Apr Young Classics
Tue 28 Apr David Parkin's 'The Nose That Nobody Picked.'
Thu 30 Apr–Sat 02 May Common Ground Theatre Company - The Fisherman's Wife
Thu 30 Apr Katus and Yankuba Conteh
Future Events

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY