Our small, dynamic team are dedicated to making your Drill Hall experience perfect.  Find out more about the team below:


Senior Management Team

Sales & Communications Team

Technical Team

House Management Team

Cleaner – Karen Coundon.

Cleaner – Sharon Chambers.

Front of House Assistants - Terry Newstead, Shirley Devlin, Kate Gregson, Kim Croft, Emma Woolven, Courtney Woolven, Heather Creasey, David Boyle, Paul Mason, Jennie Bowmar, Charlie Bowmar, Kerri McGregor, Ellie Malam, Connor Whelan, Roger Williams, Keith Luckey, James Malpass, Karen Malpass, Tabatha Davenhill, Billy Lees, Joseph Payne.

Cafe Bar & Catering Team

Café Assistant – Andrew Gardiner.

Casual Shift Supervisor – Emma Woolven

Casual Shift Supervisor – Ellie Pickering.

Our Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is a group of volunteers from a range of professional backgrounds that give their time to offer governance, scrutiny and above all advocacy for the Drill hall. We currently have nine trustees on the board.

  • Phil Hamlyn Williams


  • Jeanne Bain

    Vice Chair

  • Janet Marshall

  • Rachael Thomas

  • Cllr Robert Bushell

  • Sasha Drennan

  • Toby Ealden

  • Sarah Barrow

  • Michael Squirrel