« Back to all shows

Showing from Sat 12 Jan — Sat 30 Mar

Fish Tank Youth Theatre Intermediates Spring 2019

Share:

Buy Tickets

FishTank Youth Theatre is Lincoln’s alternative youth theatre! Drama skills, self-confidence, team building and fun are guaranteed in these sessions run by Alice Kinloch & Stephanie Milner.

Special Offer

Buy your tickets

Running time: 1 hours 30 minutes

Date & Details Time & Place Tickets & Pricing

Saturday 12 Jan 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 19 Jan 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 26 Jan 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 02 Feb 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 09 Feb 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 16 Feb 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 02 Mar 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 09 Mar 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 16 Mar 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 23 Mar 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50


Saturday 30 Mar 2019

Book Online

Starts
11.30
Ends
13.00

 A.
Full Price £6.50

Drill Hall Newsletter

Email Newsletter

Over six thousand of our customers have now signed up to receive our monthly e-newsletter and they hear about new shows, ticket deals and more before anyone else! This form collects some of your personal details. By submitting your details agree to receive email updates and newsletters from Lincoln Drill Hall. For further information on how we protect your data please visit our privacy policy.

Current brochures

Find out more about all of our events and goings-on this season at the Drill Hall.

View Brochure