« Back to all shows

Showing from Tue 14 Jan — Tue 31 Mar

Full Bloom Spring 2020

Share:

Buy Tickets

Kayla Dougan-Bowtell leads this highly popular Tuesday morning dance & movement class for over 50s.

Tuesdays 10am – 11am in the Cosker Room

Tickets

£6 per week or £60.50 per term (11 sessions)

Full Bloom Movement Class Special Offer

Buy your tickets

Running time: 1 hours

Date & DetailsTime & PlaceTickets & Pricing

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 21 Jan 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 28 Jan 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 04 Feb 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 11 Feb 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 25 Feb 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 03 Mar 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 10 Mar 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 17 Mar 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 24 Mar 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00


Tuesday 31 Mar 2020

Book Online

Starts
10.00
Ends
11.00

 A.
Full Price £6.00

Drill Hall Newsletter

Email Newsletter

Over six thousand of our customers have now signed up to receive our monthly e-newsletter and they hear about new shows, ticket deals and more before anyone else! This form collects some of your personal details. By submitting your details agree to receive email updates and newsletters from Lincoln Drill Hall. For further information on how we protect your data please visit our privacy policy.

Current brochure

Find out more about all of our events and goings-on this season at the Drill Hall.

View Brochure